Everyone Be Safe!!

(This article is given to you be The Charlie Brown Group of Keller Williams that consists of Charlie Brown, Jena La Haye, Holly Brucks, Kay Lopez, Ignacio Lopez, Tricia Winters, Jno McGinty, Lindsey Perritte, Aubrey Kida.  They are experts in the Fort Worth and surrounding areas including Fort Worth, Keller, Southlake, Haslet, Grapevine, Roanoke, Trophy Club, Justin, Watauga, North Richland Hills, Hurst, Bedford, Euless, Colleyville, Flower Mound, Argyle, Weatherford, Benbrook, Arlington, Mansfield, Springtown, Azle, Boyd, Saginaw, White Settlement, Denton, Aledo, Newark, Northlake, Westlake, and surrounding areas since 2003.)